You get seven paid holidays each year. You are eligible for holidays immediately after you begin employment. Employees are paid for holidays according to the number of hours they are scheduled to work, up to a maximum of eight hours.

Observed holidays:

  • New Year’s Day
  • Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
  • Memorial Day
  • Independence Day
  • Labor Day
  • Thanksgiving Day
  • Christmas Day